Today has been a stressful day

Posted on Updated on

Tony and Jamie 361

Today has just begun for me and it has been the most stressful day of my life.  I am in my last week of school and I have a lot of projects that are due this week.  I can feel that this week is going to be longer than the last 13 weeks of school.  I am taking eight classes right now and I am regretting my decision.

I started off this morning with a class at 7:45 a.m.  After I had finished my morning class, I had to wait in, what seemed to be, a mile long line that took forever for me to print off my final public relation project.  This morning is still not over.

And I am pulling out my hair because I just realized I have to write 5 papers this week.  I just love school right now.

Overall, I am glad that I am taking eight classes because it makes it possible for me to graduate next semester.  Stay tuned about my excitement when I finish this semester.

6 thoughts on “Today has been a stressful day

    My Journey With Candida said:
    April 8, 2013 at 11:54 AM

    My Granddaughter is also having days like that. You just have to take it one day at a time, do one thing at a time and go on to the next. It will all work itself out. Good luck to you!!

    alissa4illustration said:
    April 8, 2013 at 11:55 AM

    Oh boy! That does seem like a lot on your plate!

    I teach one more class at the school I work at, than every one else. Right now we are doing Portfolio Reviews; the boss man I swear is looking at me and blaming me for all their wrong doings. It’s just one of those days!

    mun said:
    April 9, 2013 at 10:46 AM

    All the best to you! May you finish all the projects in time.

      Rosey said:
      April 23, 2013 at 10:03 AM

      I overloaded and got my Masters in a year, so I can feel your pain. I’m done w/my PhD classes, technically, but took two classes (for certification purposes) while I’m working on my dissertation, so I’ve got finals this week too. AND hubby decided he needs me to be with him at an all-day event on Sunday, so that shaves me last day to nothing. Murphy’s Law dictates those things will happen though, so I’m used to it.

      Good luck w/your final week.

    Laura Ingalls Gunn said:
    April 18, 2013 at 4:42 PM

    I am in school right now too so I truly sympathize. May you find fantastic strength!

    momto8blog said:
    May 9, 2013 at 5:59 PM

    hope all is going well! study hard…it is something you will never regret!!

Leave a Reply

